First Baptist Church of Stockton logo

who we are

our leadership


Brad Stahl

Senior Pastor

bstahl@fbcstockton.org


Michael Brogna

Associate Pastor, Faith Formation

mbrogna@fbcstockton.org


Mark Washburn

Associate Pastor, Childrens

mwashburn@fbcstockton.org


Stephen Olson

Worship Ministries Pastor

solson@fbcstockton.org


Scott Conner

Executive Pastor

sconner@fbcstockton.org


Pablo Zelaya

Spanish Pastor

pzelaya@fbcstockton.org


JC Elliott

Student Ministries Pastor

jelliott@fbcstockton.org


Andrew Washburn

Jr. High Pastor

awashburn@fbcstockton.org


Suzi DeSilva

Singles Pastor

sdesilva@fbcstockton.org


Barry Blythe

Recreation Pastor

bblythe@fbcstockton.org


Stephanie Bulleri

School Principal

sbulleri@fbcstockton.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon